....

you took my heart away from the start
it is like it always belonged to you
never felt this way before
if love exist this got to be it
you sweeped my feets away for sure
you turned my world upside down
my heart finally find i purpose in life
and that's dedicating every heartbeat to you
but it seems you dont feel that way
and it is tearing me appart
i know you say you need time and all
but is that really the truth
or is it that i'm not the one for you
the one that could make you fall madly inlove
if you wanted to fall for me wouldn't you falled by now
if you ever wanted me wouldn't you want me by now
i know that i'm insecure but i dont know where you stand
and i hope you understand that this is hard for me
i dont know what to do anymore
i have lost my way in time
i want you more than anything else
i promise you the time you need
but i doubt this will ever be something
cause i dont think you feel the same way about me.
if you wanted to fall for me wouldn't you falled by now
if you ever wanted me wouldn't you want me by now
i know that i'm insecure but i dont know where you stand
and i hope you understand that this is hard for me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0